Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Two from Midway on dean's list at Midway University; many from Versailles, Georgetown, Frankfort

Amanda Elkin and Kristina Thompson of Midway are on the dean's list at Midway University for the spring semester, according to a news release from the school. Dean's listers from Versailles were Irene Alcaraz-Perez, Tara Gayheart, Kathryn Gosnell, Liliya Leskiv, Tania Orihuela, Michelle Varner, Mria Vieyra and Carolyn Wetherington.

Those on the list from Georgetown are Tiffany Beeler, Corey Blevins, Kasalina Brown, Danielle Despard, Rebekah Hamilton, Kaitlin Johnson, Kathryn Lawler, Terea Morris, Mark Nicholas, Joseph Shrewsberry and Erica Sims. Those from Frankfort are Kennedy Burch, Lyndsey Coffield, Ryan Fluharty, Lauren Horne, Macy Johnson, Courtney Murphy, Alexus Page, Amy Smith and Cait Smith.

The University of Kentucky reports its dean's list by county, not hometown. For a list of Woodford County students on the UK dean's list, click here.

No comments: